The Nigeria Edition of at The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) 2017 which took place at The Federal Palace Hotel, has just come to an end and it was amazing.

Here’s a look at some of the best looks caught at the event last night:

Funke Akindele-Bello

Toke Makinwa

Jemima Osunde

Derin Fabikun

Abimbola Craig

Jemima Osunde

Adebayo Oke-Lawal


Iceberg Slim

Omowunmi Akinnifesi

Juliet Ibrahim

Anita Brows

Omoni Oboli

Idia Aisien

Mimi Onalaja

Enyinna Nwigwe

Toyosi Etim-Effiong

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu

Ini Dima-Okojie

Bolanle Olukanni

Mimi Onalaja

Rita Dominic

Tallulah Doherty

Also, 21 young and innovative Nigerians were honoured for their excellent work in their various fields of endeavours. Here’s the list of the amazing well deserving winners:

Prize for Professional Service:- Olamide Bada

Prize for Comedy:- Otolorin Kehinde ‘Kenny Blaq’ Peter

Prize for Art and Culture:- Ayobami Adebayo

Prize for Education:- Samson Abioye, Oluwaseun Imole and Akanbi Gideon

Prize for Photography:- Yagazie Madu

Prize for Journalism:- Eromo Egbejule

Prize for Advocacy:- Ayodeji Osowobi

Prize for Acting:- Sambasa Nzeribe

Prize for Public Service:- Dada Olabisi Mary

Prize for Technology:- Chris Kwekowe

Prize for Agriculture:- Adetola Adeleke

Prize for New Media:- Femi Bakare

Prize for Beauty:- Adetola “Anita Brows” Adetoye

Prize for Fashion:- Bisooa “LadyBiba” Adeniyi

Prize for Media Enterprise:- Timilehin Bello

Prize for Sports:- Anthony Joshua

Prize for On Air Personality (Visual):- Nancy Isime

Prize for On Air Personality (Radio):- Tisan Jeremiah Bako

Prize for Music:- David “Davido” Adeleke

Prize for Business:- Bisola “Trendy Bee” Borha

Young Person of the Year:- Ayo “Wizkid” Balogun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.